02 EQM Sports

2015/2016 Results


Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
01 Little Caesars 1
02 EQM Sports 8
 
Sunday, February 28, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Krown Rust 3
02 EQM Sports 6
 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
04 Best Contractors 3
02 EQM Sports 1
 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 4
06 Leicatex 2
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 4
01 Little Caesars 5
 
Sunday, January 17, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 7
03 Krown Rust 3
 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 1
04 Best Contractors 7
 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
06 Leicatex 2
02 EQM Sports 7
 
Sunday, December 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
05 Fanshawe Optimist 3
02 EQM Sports 2
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Krown Rust 3
02 EQM Sports 14
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 9
01 Little Caesars 1
 
Sunday, December 6, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 5
04 Best Contractors 6
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
06 Leicatex 7
02 EQM Sports 3
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
01 Little Caesars 3
02 EQM Sports 3
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
03 Krown Rust 1
02 EQM Sports 4
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
04 Best Contractors 8
02 EQM Sports 7