02 EQM Sports

2014/2015 Results


Friday, February 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
01 Little Caesars 4
02 EQM Sports 3
 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 3
06 Leicatex 2
 
Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
04 Best Contractors 1
02 EQM Sports 1
 
Sunday, January 18, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
06 Leicatex 1
02 EQM Sports 2
 
Sunday, January 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 5
03 Krown Rust 1
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 3
03 Krown Rust 0
 
Friday, December 19, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 3
05 Fanshawe Optimist 1
 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 1
01 Little Caesars 4
 
Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
04 Best Contractors 3
02 EQM Sports 1
 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
06 Leicatex 1
02 EQM Sports 1
 
Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 4
03 Krown Rust 2
 
Sunday, November 9, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 3
05 Fanshawe Optimist 6
 
Sunday, November 2, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 4
01 Little Caesars 7