02 EQM Sports

2017/2018 Results


Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 4
06 Leicatex 5
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
04 Best Contractors 4
02 EQM Sports 9
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 10
03 Krown Rust 3
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 2
05 Fanshawe Optimist 7
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 6
01 Little Caesars 1
 
Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 9
03 Krown Rust 2
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 12
06 Leicatex 6
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
03 Krown Rust 2
02 EQM Sports 7
 
Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
02 EQM Sports 5
05 Fanshawe Optimist 3
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Little Caesars 3
02 EQM Sports 6
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
03 Krown Rust 3
02 EQM Sports 5